Skip navigation

About Regions

Sigma Tau Delta has six regions: Eastern, Far Western, Southern, Midwestern, High Plains, and Southwestern. Each region elects three representatives: the Regent, Student Representative (SR), and Associate Student Representative (ASR). They serve as the liaison between members, chapters, and the Board of Directors.

Use the regional links for access to:

The links below provide a chapter directory by state.